YPC Fall Gala – November 5, 2021

On November 5th in New York City, Gabrielle’s Angel Foundation for Cancer hosted their Young Professionals Committee FALL GALA at the Classic Car Club of Manhattan. The event which honored the Brock Pierce Foundation raised $270,000 for music therapy programs and cancer research. Emceed by former NFL athlete, model and reality TV personality Dale Moss, the black-tie soiree featured music by DJ Kyle Kxtz, Coco Robert, Barron Roth, Steve Naps, DJ Zahna and Annabel Oreste. Notable guests included:

Denise Rich, Daniella Rich, Andrew Warren, Alex Assouline, Books Marks, Brooks Nader, Caroline Vazzana, Chelsea Vaughn, Conor Kennedy, Danielle Naftali, Emira D’Spain, Fer Da Silva, Henry de la Paz, Jack Brinkley Cook, Jonathan Cheban, Julia Moshy, Noor Pahlavi, Pritika Swarup, Rachel Hilbert, Remi Bader, Serena Kerrigan, Steve Gold, Victoria Brito and more..

Gabrielle’s Angel Foundation’s Young Professionals Committee’s FALL GALA was born from the desire of young professionals to give back and make a difference in the fight against cancer. 

Presenting Sponsors Newmark and Knotel generously hosted the exclusive Nightrise lounge at the event. Porsche and The Brandt Jackson Foundation joined as the evening’s Gold Sponsors. The New York Smile Institute, Misahara, and José Andrés ThinkFoodGroup (Mercado Little Spain and the soon-to-open Zaytinya and The Bazaar at The Ritz-Carlton New York, Nomad) were the evening’s Silver Sponsors. Chopin Vodka, Forever Young wines, Josh Cellars, Provence Rosé Group, Root Out Whisky, Quintessential Brands, Tres Chicon Mezcal, Kasama Rum, Dorda Liqueurs, and Tres Generaciones were the event’s wine and spirits sponsors.

Guests to the Fall Gala were treated to an exciting racing experience by Racing Unleashed with a state-of-the-art simulator making you feel like a real F1 driver on an F1 track. The simulator is also available for bidding on the Charitybuzz online auction along with many other great lots including art, travel, experiences and more. Other fun features at the event include a caviar tasting station hosted by Petrossian, jamón carving and sangria from Mercado Little Spain, treats provided by Milk Bar and Baked by Melissa, and special water microdrinks from waterdrop. Misahara will also be offering a selection of fine jewelry for sale, with a portion of proceeds benefiting Gabrielle’s Angel Foundation. Porsche will display their NATO Green 911 Turbo S and artist Fer Da Silva will also have a photo moment for guests to enjoy featuring his signature hearts.

Event chairs for the event were Andrew Warren, Arleigh Banner, Brendan Brown, Julia Moshy, Kyle Lutnick, Natalie Jackson, Conor Kennedy, Ava Dash, Alex Assouline, Danielle Naftali, Ming Lee Simmons and Remi Bader.

Advisory Chairs were Ayaan Ahmed, Alex Ulvsgard, Rebecca Morris, Chimere Cisse, Lidiya Maltseva, Anna Zege and Thomas Pierce.

Committee Members were Abby Silverman, Abigail Breslin, Ada Placencia, Ada Wu, Alexander Hankin, Ally Shapiro, Ambra B Gutierrez, Angela Simmons, Audrey Peters, Ava Sambora, Barton Cowperthwaite + Sophie Thoerner, Brooks Marks, Brooks Nader, Charlotte Bickley, Chris Allam, Claudia Krogmeier, Claudia Oshry And Ben Oshry, Corey Zaretsky, Dylan Geick, Edo Ferragamo, Emma Holzer, Emira D’spain, Ezra J William, Gaia Matisse, Georgia Kurman, Hayley Hasselhoff, Hugh Barton, Jack Brinkley Cook, Jackson Krecioch, Jake Fleischman, Jamie Grimstad, Jocelyn Chew, Joel Phil, Jordan French, Julia Kan, Julius Barnathan, Kyra Kennedy, Lauren Summa, Lizzie Asher, Lucas Castellani, Maha Hussain, Makenzie Moon Phelan, Marta Pozzan, Melrose Bickerstaff, Micheal Pascal, Mike Tommasiello, Mireya Rios, Monika Clarke, Morgan Halberg, Moti Anarki, Nancy Moeller, Naomi Abraham, Natasha Meyerson, Nathalie Kourie, Noor Pahlavi, Oksana Tkachenko, Olga Gomonova, Patrick Finnegan, Pritika Swarup, Reya Benitez, Roma Abdesselam, Rosa Crespo, Ryan Thomas Roth, Samantha Cohen, Samantha Sage, Sarah Burris, Savannah Engel, Serena Kerrigan, Stephanie Nass, Steve Gold, Sydney Sadick, Teresa Tiso, Timo Weiland, Victoria Brito, Will Conte, and Zakiya Ansley.

Sponsor activations