The Young Professionals Committee (YPC) of Gabrielle’s Angel Foundation for Cancer Research was officially created in 2019, with the goal of raising funds for music therapy and cancer research.  The YPC consists of young professionals, philanthropists, and influencers who are committed to organizing fundraising events in support of our mission. The first event organized by the YPC was the Mid-Summer Angel Gala in NYC in June 2019 followed by the Winter Masquerade Ball in San Francisco in December 2019. We are so grateful to the YPC for raising over $130,000 in their first year.
After having to pause all events in 2020 due to COVID, the YPC is back with their signature Midsummer Angel Gala planned for November 5, 2021 at the Classic Car Club! More details here
YPC Chairs:

Andrew Warren
Arleigh Banner
Brendan Brown
Conor Kennedy & Ava Dash
Danielle Naftali
Julia Moshy
Kyle Lutnick
Ming Lee Simmons
Natalie Jackson
Remi Bader

YPC Advisory Chairs:
Ayaan Ahmed
Alex Ulvsgard
Chimere Cisse
Lidiya Maltseva
Thomas Pierce
Young Professionals Event Committee: 

Abby Silverman
Abigail Breslin
Ada Placencia
Ada Wu
Alexander Hankin
Ally Shapiro
Ambra B 
Angela Simmons
Anna Zege
Audrey Peters
Ava Sambora 
Barton Cowperthwaite + Sophie Thoerner 
Becca Morris
Brooks Marks
Brooks Nader
Charlotte Bickley
Christopher Werley
Claudia Krogmeier 
Claudia Oshry and Ben Oshry
Corey Zaretsky
Dylan Geick
Edo Ferragamo
Emma Holzer
Erika Santos
Ethan D’Spain

Ezra J William
Gaia Matisse 
Hayley Hasselhoff 
Hugh Barton
Jack Brinkley Cook 
Jackson Krecioch 
Jake Flieschman  
Jamie Grimstad
Jocelyn Chew
Joel Phil
Jordan French
Julius Barnathan 
Kyra Kennedy
Lizzie Asher 
Lucas Castellani
Makenzie Moon Phelan  
Marta Pozzan 
Melrose Bickerstaff
Micheal Pascal
Mireya Rios
Monika Clarke 
Morgan Halberg
Moti Anarki
Nancy Moeller
Naomi Abraham

Noor Pahlavi 
Oksana Tkachenko
Olga Gomonova
Patrick Finnegan 
Pritika Swarup
Reya Benitez
Roma Abdesselam
Rosa Crespo
Ryan Thomas Roth
Samantha Cohen
Sami Sage
Sarah Burris 
Savannah Engel 
Serena Kerrigan  
Stephanie Nass
Steve Gold
Sydney Sadick
Teresa Tiso
Timo Weiland 
Victoria Brito
Will Conte
Zakiya Ansley

If you’re interested in getting involved with our Young Professionals Committee, please contact Michele Keene at